Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Oh crap... everything I’d written disapeared when I wanted to correct a spelling misstake... I’am using the app because my computer is upgrading to High Sierra and I have no idea when it’s going to be finished. It’s been at it since before 3 so I’m starting to wonder what the heck is going on...
So, sad fir tree since I removed all the Christmas decorations... I tried to explain that Christmas was over but no good... Hopefully it’s just Chistmas blues... it has rased one bransh since yesterday, so I’m hopefull!
The other plant its on its way to the compost when I saw some life in it. It’s been with me since 2005, and now it’s thriving.
The plate is a gift from Germany. It was visible in the shot above so I’m showing the whole plate...
Ok, let’s see if the second time is the charm or if I’ll have to do this all over again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.