Bom

By Bom

Abstract Thursday - Patterns

Today's abstract Thursday challenge is Patterns - thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. We were looking at the orbs members had created at our U3A meeting on Monday, so I thought I'd see how the light tunnel photo I took in Norwich at xmas would look as an orb. I tried to add the original as an Extra, but it wouldn't let me so here's a link to a similar one I posted https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2382649800215497070

I was at my photo course this morning where we created a panorama, watched a demonstration on how to take the photos needed for focus stacking and did some editing. Later I waxed the new oak furniture delivered yesterday - I've never seen so much packaging on furniture!

Be a Pretty Housewife (1957)

Tip No.19  After doing any washing is the time your nails will be quickest and easiest to manicure. But try not to do any hard work after they've been for any length of time in water. The nails are then soft and will break more easily. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.