Octopus.

I was tidying up the kitchen/Marcus's studio today when I noticed his most recent painting. I actually spent some time looking at it and I think it's a tad awesome. Marcus is under the impression that he can't paint though so very few of his pieces actually get finished - I really hope he finishes this one, i'd love to hang it in the house.

So all this studying of the painting malarkey distracted me from the housework so I reverted to some more footering with the camera and some coffee and cake. It was a welcome break although I should probably tackle the 5' 2" high pile of ironing I have (I bet I ignore it and find something more interesting to do.)

I'm off to sort out the haggis, neeps and champit tatties for tonight's dinner.

Have a good 'un,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.