gabbahey

By gabbahey

Who's a pretty boy?

Alan (a friend of the studio's) popped in today for a coffee and as usual he had Charlie with him. Alan knows pretty much everything that you need to know about parrots and birds of prey and is more than happy to share his knowledge. You will probably see another picture of Charlie on blip at some point tonight as both N and I had our cameras out within minutes of Charlie popping in.

Charlie gets really embarrassed around females and blushes when in the vicinity of a lady! Alan had warned me that he might regurgitate the banana you can see him chomping on so that he could feed me - a bit like a mini date apparently. Thankfully I was spared the regurgitation and he just blushed and squawked a lot at me.

Not much else happened today, Marcus worked late on Mandy's arm and I had my conch pierced which didn't hurt that much but the crunchy/rippy sound was awful.

Mr Door's version

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.