In My Life...

By steeble

Diamonds aren't forever...

Sorry about the title... been watching loads of Bond films on Sky lately. Its only when you watch them back to back you realise just how crap they used to be. I like most people now like Daniel Craig best as Bond but that's only because he's a much better actor and isn't cheesy like his predecessors'. That said I don't think he really looks the part.

The title is also that of a song by a band called Bring me the Horizon. Who actually got their name from Jack Sparrow as the last thing he says in the original Pirates of the Caribbean film is 'bring me that horizon'.... more trivia? ....okay.... that line wasn't in the original script and was added by Johnny Depp himself. (don't watch the video on the link if your easily offended its got a lot of swearing in it).

Didn't get finished work until late again today and so I was once again thinking what can I blip? So your stuck with me. One day I will upload a picture of me.... a normal, standard, run of the mill portrait. Until then you can have me in negative colours on a dodgy angle.lol

Hope you come back tomorrow cos this is scraping the barrell.lol....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.