The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

It's funny how some things run...

I had parked my bike at a tree and took a walk across the heath when I spotted them, they were running right at me, as always I did greet them... And when they passed me, I secretly photographed the runners who were running on the narrow paths over the Munse heath, a beautiful area on the Maashorst... 
When I returned to my bike they were resting close to it... We greet each other again and one of them asked me if I would take a picture of them with his mobiel phone. I did, but I also took a few pictures of them with my camera... I told them I already secretly photographed them running over the heath... and they all laughed about that... The next thing was, if I could email them the pics I took of them... So I just did... in the extra a the group photo of them.
So it's funny how some things run... :-D

Many thanks to Admirer for hosting this wonderful and so much fun challenge SillySaturday.

Thank you all so much for the overwhelming love for my yesterdays Blip... wow...Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.