Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Fresh start.

It's funny really because in my last blip I said I was going to get better at it - obviously I did not follow that up.

When ever I'm feeling a bit bummed out about something (which in the last month or so has been having no job or flat) I don't blip apparently. Thing is when you're bummed out about it the last thing you want to do is write about it on here.

But now I have a job and hopefully by tomorrow I will have a flat and so here I am. Funny.

It's been a bit too long since my last blip so I'm just going to have a fresh start with it all. These are the owls which my mum bought a few weeks ago to remember me by when I leave home again. Pretty cool. They definitely deserve a blip.

I had a nice afternoon with Grandad today as well. He made fish and chips for lunch, we sorted through his computer and I met someone who knew my Grandma as well from the Parkinsons Group. He had lots of nice things to say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.