Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Braai Day

I watched the Millwall v Cardiff City match which finished near midnight here in South Africa, the score a dull 1-1 draw.

We had a relaxing day:  A 45 minute walk around Bryanston Golf Club, Jo'Berg (South Africa) with a drink at the club house, before spending the rest of the day around my brother-in-laws house nearby.

The England V Wales match was on tv and our hosts arranged a braai (South African for bar-b-cue) and invited some local friends many of whom had emigrated to SA many years ago.

The blipfoto shows me at the braai. I did some aerial photographs of his new house and now it seems others want one done of theirs!

I successfully predicted an England win but my score wasn't close enough to win the sweepstake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.