Can You Guess??????

Ok, my wild imagination has been at it again!    I love rocks.  Rocks are one of the many creations of nature.

One of the things I really love at OTOW is that when they were digging for sewers, drainage basins, and stuff.......   they found a lot of rocks, with lots of limestone in them.  Rain, over hundreds of years, has eroded holes in them.  When the final landscaping was done, the rocks were placed around the homes here, in strategic places that added to the beauty of where I live.
      Can you see something in the rock?

I see a puppy dog, laying down, with his chin on the ground.  His lips are also on the ground, with 2 nostrils.  Two dark eyes are watching you, go by, with an ear on the left perked up to hear anything you might say to him.
     His friend is sitting on his back.....  a chicken, or maybe a rooster (I don't see a comb for a rooster, though)  is just sitting there, resting in a nest of dog hair.  Two unusual friends, both enjoying an afternoon siesta.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.