Englishman in the Balkans

By BalkansDavid

Whats with this fascination about Vlogging.

It's Sunday morning and, it's trying to snow again outside.

Roll on Spring, to have some warmth, colour, and happy sounds of nature again.

I make videos and create vlogs. It's a passion and infectious hobby. I say hobby as I'll never make money out of it.

I like to document, in my own chaotic way, the country and region that has become my home.

Is the content any good? Of use? Important?

I don't really know how to answer that, but I do get occasional comments, which sort of help me see the route to take.

I like to seek out how other people document the Western Balkans and in particular Bosnia and Herzegovina.

This morning s first coffee has been spent watching another creator (from Mexico) tell his Balkan story.

Check it out and hopefully enjoy.

https://youtu.be/t2P8R4fCYHI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.