An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sweet Dreams...

David's off to Dunbar to play golf and I was up early after not sleeping very well (too hot then too cold!) so I've been nodding off all morning.   

Can you guess what Lola's been doing?  Yes, she's been working hard on a solo session with Agata the trainer and now she's exhausted.  There's only so much physical and mental exercise a girl can take :-))

Blipping early (for me) as I'm usually chasing the midnight deadline but Fiona is arriving at 6pm and I'm getting organised for that.  Also the chance of me blipping after her arrival is virtually non-existent as we will be too busy chatting!

The weather is a bit crazy.  A friend who lives not to far away has posted a photo on Facebook of the snow piling down yet here the sky is bright blue and the sun is shining.  Hope it stays that way! 

Wine chilling to celebrate David's first disastrous successful round of golf of the New Year :-)

If you think it's hard to meet new people , try picking up the wrong golf ball - Jack Lemmon  :D


Well hush my mouth! Just had a text from David to say he played the best golf of his life!  *faints*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.