Put a little love in your heart.....

Think of your fellow man, lend him a helping hand
Put a little love in your heart
You see, it's getting late, oh, please don't hesitate
Put a little love in your heart....

A quiet morning watching the birds.. Then I went over and spent time with my dad.. I answered all the same questions for the dozenth time but he still knows who I am... I'll take any tiny bit of positive I can....

Dare I say it was time to go shopping? You know for some of those personal items... Like... After a workout do I want that fresh pine scent, smell like my grandpa or?????  The the choice of diamond sharpened 4 titanium blade with lubricating strip and pivoting head razors that you need to mortgage the house for or those house brands that are duller than a bread knife, cost only pocket change until you by a case of bandaids because of... Of course the most important decision was deciding for the next few years.. Boxers or Briefs...

Maybe I had to much sleep this weekend and / or it was really fabulous... Is there such thing as to much sharing?   ;-O    Headed to downtown Seattle in the morning.. Going to be an entertaining day... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.