Doyley22

By Doyley22

MONO MONDAY - MM212

Another beautiful day with a swim at the beach - exhilarating, spine bashing under the sunflowers to obtain a silhouette of sorts, visiting poor Marie with her broken arm and visit JI with the hope of shooting a silhouette of her hoya.  No luck with any of the silhouettes attempted out and about.   I tried too hard - I should have kept it simple and I did just that with the blip today - one of the plants on the balcony - done.  

The extra shows the attempted silhouette of JIs hoya.  I moved it and it disintegrated in my hands - oh dear - JI said it was on it's last legs.  The wind was blowing - nothing unusual there - however I wasn't happy with the shot.  I love hoyas.

PS. No sight of Terry the Tern today - perhaps he's recovering.

Thank you so much to KangaZu for setting the challenge for Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.