Mum

I took the boys for a walk this morning and then I went to Næstved to have lunch with my parents.

My mum was meant to be admitted to hospital on Monday, but now she has decided that she won't. I tried to get her to change her mind, but I don't think she will. She doesn't like hospitals, which is understandable, but very frustrating for the rest of us to see her refuse the help she is offered.

This is my mum and Bridie. Bridie was happy to see my mum again, but she was also keen to come with me, when I was ready to go home. I think she understands, that my mum is not well enough to look after her.

My dad had a big bag of dog treats and chews for the boys. Mmmm - I am sure they will love to have one of them later today. We are on our way out to do some training now...

Happy Saturday,
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.