On a bench in the park

'Crazy For You' was fabulous yesterday! We really enjoyed it. It was 1 am when I came home though, so the boys and I had a slow start to the day today.

We went out for some training in the Academy Garden at noon and much to my surprise, my training with Hero was interupted, when my friend Jenny from the Swedish Canine Freestyle Team suddenly came by. She was in Sorø for the European Championship in 2011 and fell in love with the beautiful countryside around here, so apperantly she comes here sometimes with her husbond and dogs to go for a walk around the lake.

It must be a 2 - 3 hours drive for her to get here + she has to cross a rather expensive bridge (between Sweden and Denmark).

We talked for about 30 mins and then she continued her walk around the lake and I continued my training.

It is a grey and dull day, so there were no pictures I really liked. I played with this in picmonkey.com and I think I like it better now.
I especially like it in large

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.