What's going on with the ears?

A busy day! But a good one :-).

I went to the Kennel Club directly after work as we had a meeting to sort the last things for the Nordic Heelwork To Music Championship, which is held in Denmark in less than 2 weeks. My friend Helle and I are in the Kennel Club HTM committee, so we are organizing the event.

I arrived a bit early, so I managed to fit some training in with the dogs in the training field outside the Kennel Club building.

The meeting went well and I think we have things under control.

The Kennel Club building is very close to the beach, so Helle and I took the dogs for a good run and a swim after the meeting. This is Biscuit having a great time :-).

Now home - the dogs have been fed and I have eaten too. Bedtime soon.

Night night, blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.