Mono Monday - Silhouette

Needed to post a letter before midday so around 11am I set off for the post box in the village.  Then did some shopping in Tesco.  Back home for a late  breakfast.  Did a few jobs around the house then back down to the village for Fitness Class. 15 were there this week.   Then straight home to have a sit down and rest for a while.

I didn't go to Slimming Club this evening as I'm still a little bit outside of my target weight range.  Hopefully will get that sorted by next Monday.

The weather has been really cold today and the wind made it even colder.  I was glad I had decided not to got to Slimming  - after getting all cosy indoors I was reluctant to go out this evening.

The Mono Monday challenge set by KangaZu today is Silhouette.  I found this quite tricky and I'm not sure I have done the theme justice.  Couldn't get the light right so this shot is the best of a bad job.  Its just a shot of my bathroom windowsill.

Steps today -15,862

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.