Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

A rose is just a rose.

Been working form home again today.  Car still not back.  Got a really busy week and I started doing the health and safety bit today.  I need to ensure we have consent  and waiver forms for the kids I am taking to the skate park on Wednesday.  Boring but necessary stuff an I actually like doing it.  More of the same tomorrow for the other activities we are doing.  I;'l get to take some great shots but I can't use them for my own personal; use unfortunately.

Phil went for his dental check and has now got the all clear, so it won;t be long before we get another op date I hope. 

It got to nice o'clock this evening and I realised I hadn't got a blip.  Hubs suggested I use the rose.  I bought it in a blue and while bouquet last week that I was intending to use in a still life pic in the pewter kettle pot thing I bought.  I will get around to it.  But not just yet.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.