Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

a simple snowdrop

I had Josh last night for Lou, so no real opportunity to take photographs until later this evening.

We enjoyed breakfast being entertained by a little squirrel who  knocked down a couple of the feeders and kept coming back to steal the fat balls.  Josh was mesmerised.  He had never seen a squirrel before and now has not only seen one but can say it's name very clearly.  It was beautiful to see his face so full on wonder at a tiny little acrobat. 

In payment for babysitting Lou took Mya shopping so I could have couple of hours to do my housewifey things.  No nearly enough time but the thought was there and I appreciated it.

Dinner out at the local Chinese restaurant then home to play with my new LED macro ring flash.  Not quite  got the hang of it but I used it and the macro of a snowdrop from my garden is the result.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.