Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Friday was glooooooomy. All day it felt like it was about to be night time.
It was a lot warmer than recently though, so the walk to town in the misty rain was actually quite a nice one.

I flipping love these trees. I don't know what it is that's making me appreciate autumn so much this year - my mum reckons it's because I don't have the loveliness of Winch to look at, so looking at trees is nicer than looking at Bracknell. I think I agree.

There was almost a tiny old man on a bike in this photo, but he clocked me so I waited for him to pass me. As he zoomed off down the hill he shouted that he wouldn't mind me taking a photo of him. Too late.


I spent the evening laughing at the George Osborne Ticketgate, and wondering whether Mr Iannucci and co really can see the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.