Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Wooop, I made it to today. I'd gone 9 days without blipping, very unusual for me. It was nice though, and I needed a 35mm sesh (where is the Analogue group by the way?!). Backblips start last Friday, have a look.
(there are also some extras here)

Up bright and early this morning for a trip to Wokingham. I finished off my film, put it in to be developed, then we went for a coffee and pastry on Peach Street. After that, a quick charity shop session, then a spontaneous trip round M&S buying things for Christmas (most unusual, probably the earliest we've even thought about Christmas, let alone bought anything).

The guy in Snappy Snaps was seriously cool and incredibly cheery and seemed genuinely thrilled when I said I prefer shooting film to digital.


I'm at South Hill Park now. When I arrived a 13(ish) year old girl outside called me a pikey. I don't know what gave me away - I reckon it was my Whittards hessian bag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.