A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Shutter Therapy....


....my behind!

Daisy Nook on a lovely crisp Autumn morning.
I'm a firm believer that for me, shutter therapy (as I've read it called elsewhere) does me the world of good. Time with a camera, not concentrating on what might have happened before I picked the camera up, not dwelling too much on what might happen later when I put the camera down and go back to "real life."

Yes, shutter therapy. Good for me.

Except today. Stood in a huge stinking pile of dog......well, I don't need to tell you the word. Shutter therapy disappeared just like that!

Bloody irresponsible dog walkers (and I say this coming from a house where there are two dogs)
Just because your dog might crap where you don't think people will walk, doesn't mean that people won't walk there. So clean it up.
Think I'm done now.

(602)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.