Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Afternoon

Afternoon walk with the dogs was out the hill to check on some ewes. Last couple of days only half ewes from this hill have turned up for feeding. I think they headed out the park and onto the hill in the bad weather and then because I feed on one side of the hill they are coming to that side and hitting the fence whereas to get to the feeding they have to move away from me and to the hill park gate to come through. I pushed them home to the hill park today 5.5 weeks until lambing they need the feed.

Finally managed to persuade husband to go to the doctors with his cough that has been getting worse and on going for 4 weeks now. Like I thought he has a chest infection so is on antibiotics. Hopefully that clears it up for him. Although now the antibiotics has wiped him out so he's feeling doubly ill.

4c sunshine and occasional haily snow showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.