Ooh, colour

Although it's dark, it's raining (it is Belgium - see yesterday's blip), and it's extremely windy.

Regulation trip to Bruges, so far as a bus, two planes, two trains and then a taxi (was going to walk, but it was pissing it down) can be regulation. Everything was on time, and the connections were short, so I made it from the flat to the hotel in about 9 hours which isn't too bad given I wasn't on a direct flight to Brussels. I was famished when I got here, so went out straight away, notwithstanding the weather, to look for something to eat.

Conferencing, but hoping to get a bit of wandering time in and amongst.

I was last here in 2010, which is actually before I started blipping, as the blips I've put in are backblips, but were taken in the short period of time between my deciding to start taking photographs regularly and starting to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.