Cube Apartments

They are also quite close to our temporary quarters so it will be inevitable that I post them occasionally.  I don't want to get tired of them, though.  Even having seen them more often than I could have ever dreamed, they are still quite delightful to look at.  They actually stretch across the road and you can drive underneath them.  I have been inside one of the flats that's open for viewing and it's just like an ordinary flat.  The prices are as high as the moon but you'll be able to say that your place is quite unique.

Shot this on my walk back from work.  Hung around longer because I was able to get hold of an office PC so took advantage and got some administrative work done.  The weather is still very cold but as long as it stays dry, no problem.  Surprisingly, I don't seem to have been affected by the flu epidemic that is raging about town, according to the news.  Drove home and arrived in time to catch the second half of the Opening Ceremony of the Olympic Games in Peongchang.  We should be good for a handful of golds again, hopefully as many as last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.