Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Weird Wheels

School holidays start today.  That means I am out with the kids.  X-Cite Skatepark today. They are amazing they let me hire the whole building exclusively for our kids.  This means they can "have a go" without worrying about looking good or being unable to move because more skilled bmx's or skaters whizz past them at a terrifying pace.

The photograph today is a happy accident.  I'm not allowed to use pics that can identify the young people I work with on social media.  This abstract on was cause because I was tying to programme the camera and not having a lot of luck because the light was shocking and the pics are obviously time limited  I actually love this and I almost got the back wheel in focus - Bonus!

.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.