Siskin

An early blip from the garden this morning and I was fortunate that the siskins made a quick visit although it was tricky photographing them surrounded by branches.

I have a  busy day today as I'm off for another extras job today on the new series of No Offence. It's going to be a long day as its scheduled to finish around 11pm. I've no idea what to expect but it is an interesting location so it should be good.

Having said that I'm really disappointed to be missing the fund raising match at Chester tonight. I had already bought the ticket but had forgotten about it when I put myself forward for this job. The match is between a Chester Select X1 and  broadcaster Colin Murray's All Stars which includes a forward line of Michael Owen and Ian Rush. Kevin Ratcliffe is managing the Chester team and it should be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.