Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday138 Distortion

 This week our theme, set by our host, Ingeborg, is Distortion as she describes below:
This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'distortion',  it could be any kind of distortion but if you can, do think of the natural occurring ones , like distortion through reflection ,  refraction or through water, ice, mirrors or glass for example. The tag will be AT138

I think that by the end of today , distorted described how I was beginning to feel myself (more of the dreaded spreadsheets, endless financial due diligence queries etc ...yawn!) so I think that I did rather splendidly to produce anything at all.  My choices, I felt were between distorted reflections in my crystal ball (they didn't really  look distorted), and the spoon/fork set up that I wanted to try.  The cutlery won, as you see, although I'm not sure that I've fulfilled the brief, photographically speaking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.