Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Ogwyn Valley in Snowdonia

The little black cat had a good night indoors and wasn't too hassled by our gang. She slept on a cushion in the living room and I left a litter tray down just in case. She was good as gold

I can't keep calling her black cat so I wonder if anyone can help me out and think of a good name for her

Took the dogs out with us today and went up the coast to Llandudno, it was a glorious day, cold and a bit windy but nevertheless brilliant. From here we noticed that Snowdon had a covering of snow so we headed up into the mountain range, the scenery was amazing as always.
This is a close up of the snow being blown from the top of the range, quite difficult to capture but looked so pretty, a few people stopped to look.

Took so many photo's today which I really liked a few others are here if you want a look.

Hope you've all had a great Sunday,

LOST double episode starts tonight yay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.