Cat Top

It makes it difficult to type on this wobbly surface. My spelling has been affected...

We've had a busy day today. We went to meet Susie and Logan, and Shirley and Sam at the soft play this morning, while Bad Granny shortened the bedroom curtains. It was good fun and Alexander had a great time. Even the Texas Chainsaw Massacre-style nosebleed he had didn't faze him. Several of the other mums looked a bit freaked out though. We did both have to strip off our blood soaked clothing but luckily we were wearing vests so he got another half an hour on the slide....

After lunch I did some drilling. I've put up another curtain rail and Bad Granny shortened another pair of curtains. My new house seems a lot shorter than the old one. I also finally fixed the towel rail and toilet roll holder in the loo. I've nearly run out of things to drill.

Oh, and Bad Granny cut up some houseplants. Scary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.