Dainty

At last my Snowdrops are flowering ...... hooray!

Went into the garden to take a photo of them for my blip ..... then I noticed this one just beginning to open ..... it was pointing at me & telling me to take a photo of it!

Only thing was ...... it was rather low down ........ so very bravely I knelt down in order to do it justice ...... I can tell you that gravel is very hard on the knees!

I then had the problem of trying to get back up ....... usually Hubby is around to hoist .... but he was at work! So I ended up making use of the washing line post ..... success! Hope you appreciate all my effort lol :-))

My offering for Flower Friday ...... thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting this lovely challenge :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.