Shelia & David

(What is going on I do not know.....I had written up and was saved, now I come back later and there are no words at all. Crazy....so here goes again.)

This is Shelia and David browsing through my John Gravett photo book which David features in.

To follow the story take a peek at yesterday's blip which was loaded very late last night, just before I turned into a pumpkin.

It was well into the morning before this lovely couple headed away, with the intention of heading inland to Lake Tekapo, Lake Pukaki and Twizel. Then back to the coast via the Waitaki Valley.
Hope the weather gave them ample viewing of our stunning MacKenzie Country.

Again my internet has fallen over. Frustrating. Only good thing about it is I'm becoming proficient at tethering phone to iPad and using the wifi from my Sony.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.