You’ve been framed

Mr DA was out with his friends at a football match this afternoon, Son2 was at the same match but with his friends, and Son1 was out with his girlfriend. I, meanwhile, was hoping my piano was going to be collected to go to its new, temporary home in Camden. However, the refurbisher called to say that he needs to collect it at the same time as something else from this area so he’s going to call me with two days’ notice when this has been organised.He said he definitely wants it, though, so I said I’d keep it safe for him.

So I had a little artistic interlude instead and photographed and framed the pictures I’ve done that I like. The photographs didn’t turn out as well as I’d hoped, though, so I might have to take them out of the frames and do them again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.