I Love My Duvet

What on earth is this working on a Saturday lark???

Mr W was up and out before 6 today and is still not home. I was out before 9 and am only just home. Are we mad???

And my intention was to go to the gym on my way home but I really pulled my damaged shoulder earlier today when  dog I was with, whacked my ipad off my lap with her tail causing me to grab it without thinking - (the ipad not the dog!!!) Since then I have been in agony so really wanted to get home and rub some voltarol into it - not aggravate it even further in the gym.

So this is my smug 'Im-not-in-the-gym-today' face!

However, this is quite a tight sweat shirt and I have no idea how I am going to get it off now!!!

And today - I learnt how to brush and cut out in Affinity photo. I had great fun brushing out my babies from a photo, recording me doing it and snap-chatting it to them....made me laugh anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.