Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

What's Lupes been up to eh?

Tootled orf to the Lime kiln near Settle today....oh I love that place...and history.... though still need to get round my head what the 'Lime' was they did there!
A fascinating place anyway... but even more so with Yorkshire Photo Walks chappy Tom, and only one other.  Oh the things I learnt....and the fun I had!!!!
And then home to swish on my domestic goddess hat. and pinny...
Cream of mushroom and sherry soup...(I still had sherry left over)
JohnRH's halloumi burgers with sweet potato fries
Homemade tiramisu with Tia Maria.....
Aaaaaaaand a 'Logo' game..... darn it I didn't win.....
Well that was a good Saturday :)) x

And PS... I saw my first lamb of the year on the drive back....... hello spring :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.