kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

Wine Tasting

My good friend Scott and his wife own and operate an award winning boutique wine shop just a bit southeast of Seattle proper.

Saturday was camera club meeting, and their shop is not far from the library where we were holding our monthly meeting, so I stopped in for a quick visit prior to the meeting.

Scott and his wife were busy conducting a wine tasting, but once I explained to Scott that I needed a daily blip photo, he gladly agreed to pose for a quick outdoor "blip tasting," before he was called back into the store by the boss lady :) Thanks Scott.

Judging by the color of their truck, I suspect either one or both of them are partial to red wine :)

And if you don't care for wine, they also stock perhaps as many as a hundred or more varieties of domestic and imported beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.