Mad about his nuts!

First of all, I would like to thank you all for, the stars & hearts you gave me yesterday, which put my blip on page one of the popular page. 
J couldn't make his mind up this morning, if he was going to go to Llandow, in the car. By the time he eventually decided he was going, and I was ready,  he dropped me off at the gym later than usual.  I saw John, who we had nagged into making an appointment for the Bodytrax  machine, and his metabolic reading was ten years below his real age. I asked him what his wife had said, and he replied, I haven't told her, as she will give me more jobs to do, and he wasn't joking! When I left I walked through the fields, searching for a blip. The only photo I took was this little Blue tit, having a good rummage in the feeder in someone's garden on my way home. J arrived home about an hour later, and is now very quietly painting tiny little metal men, to go on the board at a later date.( how exciting, not) It will soon be time to sit down to a steak dinner, and I am starving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.