Myths & legends.

Most  days I have a list of things in my head,  I want to accomplish. for that particular day. It started off well enough, when the phone rang, and I knew who it was, before I answered it. I do that quite   a lot  It was my friend Julia, who's Mum passed away about a week ago. Well, to cut a long story short, not really short she filled me in on all the details of the last week. The call lasted over an hour, yes really, and I felt exhausted afterwards, but it was nice to catch up with her. After lunch,  I did some more jobs, and as I didn't have a blip, we went for a drive to Kenfig Pool. You can see Swansea across the bay, and there are a lot of myths & legends that say there is a village buried beneath the pool, which you can see in the foreground . I don't think I would want to be there in the night time though! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.