What it's all about...

I met with Helle this morning to train 7 dogs! It took a while, but we had fun whilst we worked and the dogs enjoyed it.

Hero of course has my main focus at the moment. We're leaving for Crufts in about 2 weeks, so we are busy getting the last details to work. To me it seems like hard work, but not to Hero. This picture shows what it is all about to him.... To him it is about earning his ball.... if training is done right, the dog should consider it a game.

We left Helle at 2ish and I went home to have a shower and then we took off again - this time to meet with my sister for a very late lunch. She came home from a ski trip to Austria and her car was parked in Ringsted, so I met her there. We had sandwich and coffee and managed to catch up on the latest gossip. It was good to see her. 

Now it is nearly time for the last episode of the 4th season of The Bridge (some of you know it from Netflix).... ohhhh it is such a fabulous series!

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.