Crufts training

Gollum had his Trick Training Class today, so we drove to Stestrup and met the trainer and the rest of the dogs in the class in the Working Paws Hall. 

Gollum really enjoyed the training and he loves meeting all the other dogs and play with them. The extra photo is from Gollum's training. 

I had rented the hall for an hour after Golllum's training, so I had a training session with Hero and Biscuit too. 

Biscuit worked on the beginning of his routine.

Hero's training has changed a little since it was decided that we are going to Crufts. We thought we had about 1½ mth until we had our first competition with the new routine. Now we only have about 2 weeks before we leave home and start our journey towards England to compete in the Main Arena at Crufts. We are starting to look at details rather than just get through the routine. 

We had super training though and I am so pleased. 

There was an email waiting for me from the Crufts Show Manager, when I came home, saying that my music has arrived and is working on their equipment. I have emailed my entry over to her today, so all should now be sorted.

I've talked on the phone with Helle twice today - we are both excited about going to England soon.  I can't wait to come over and meet all of my English and International friends again.  

I feel exhausted - I didn't sleep much last night and I have been so busy. 

Ohhhhh and Happy Birthday Blipland. 1 year today :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.