Chief Mascot

A diary blip today as all of the 'photography' I tried went astray for one reason or another ... 

We went to the Ricoh Arena this afternoon to see Wasps v Exeter - not the most exciting match as the action was mainly at the far end of the pitch. A close(ish) match with both teams having a frustrating time or an effective defence depending on your point of view.  Both of the mascots and the Wasps drummers did a good job in keeping everyone entertained as it was quite cold and the match had several injury stoppages. Exeter's third loss in a row, which is not good news, but they are still 2nd in the table and probably have enough of a cushion to keep them in the top 4 while they sort themselves out.

Having rebuilt my laptop, I loaded up Lightroom and Photoshop so I should be ok with blippery next time we are away from home and I also set up Helicon focus so I can get back into focus stacking. I runs a lot quicker than it used to with the new SSD (solid state drive) and double the original memory :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.