Too much Stuff (MM265)

I am generally in the when in doubt, fling it out camp although you might not see that were you to look at my desk :-)

The film cans are awaiting the start of steveng_film
The two memory sticks remember those things I have forgotten why I need to remember them
The WiFi adaptor is for when my power-line adaptors have a falling out
The video connector adaptor came with my new video card and has not been needed (yet)
The 1Gbyte memory card - is Rachel's
The batteries were in a camera bag I appear to have been left with, from a film camera I never owned
As for the matches - I have no idea!

I did dust the desk a few days back - just not very effectively it appears :-)

7 images stacked together in Helicon Focus, and the 5D2 had an excursion too.

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday on the theme of stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.