Gerbera's......

.....for a very dear neighbour who has always kept an eye on my in-laws. C would often help with the garden, pop in with some baking, share the newspaper, have a chat over the fence while washing was being hung out, always friendly, always smiling, always happy to give my in-laws the time of day - a special neighbour indeed.

And like the rest of the family, she's finding it hard. Their will be new neighbours to adjust to, I hope they will be quiet and friendly.

Saturday.....rain, rain and more rain here in Masterton, inside gerbera's seemed like a good idea, 16C

Another backblip.....during the time emotions were high, low and everything inbetween, it was a huge task to sort and empty the house ready for sale, we got there asyoudo but some days I just couldn't blip, so here I am, quite a while later......
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.