Focused

Marc from team  Blackbird is waiting fully focused at the starting line for the signal to start. He has to fly through a very difficult and dangerous cross parcour. His team partner Olaf was almost hint by a car, when he crossed the street and Kevin has gotten lost in the thicket.... all hopes and all presure were now lasting on him.... Good luck! :-)
Thanks Debbi for hosting the AOGs Alternative Olympic Games!

My extra is for KangaZu. Some days ago she lost her beloved cat. 
I got her in my mind when I spotted this pawprints to heaven on a car.
Pets are family members and it's so hard to have to say Goodbye!

It was a beautiful day. When J. was on his walk with Omo, I decided to go for a walk with T. on our own. It's much easier with only one insane to hold under controll :-P 
At the ONE TREE we met coincidentally two hiking Hanullis and discoverd the Forstberg, an inactive (phew!) volcano. 
It smelled and sounded like spring! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.