And then there was ....

... one.

Thank you for all your kind comments, thoughts and prayers on my blip yesterday.  Sadly, this morning at a little before 7:00 am our sweet Ms. Junior passed away.  We were both by her side when it happened so we are comforted by that.  It's going to take some adjustment to get used to only having one kitty now ... Simba.  But we know that Ms. Junior is now with her other siblings running free .... particularly her litter mate and buddy Murphy. 

Because I needed a distraction from my sad thoughts I have decided to post my Mono Monday results for MM212 today instead of tomorrow.

The entries were all amazing and you made it terribly hard for me to pick my favorites and honorable mentions.  But here they are ....

Favorites ~ in no particular order (and please forgive me for not giving the reason for each choice. The pictures speak for themselves): 
richardg
Hanulli
maura143
Xtoffdav
greg_lovett

Honorable Mentions:
Igor
si_b
theshepherdess
TMLHereAndThere
AngelsShare

I will be annoucing and explaining next week's MM theme tomorrow as orginally planned.  Thank you for understanding. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.