Uncomfortable - MM213

I’m no fan of photographs of me, so I seldom do selfies. I learned how to drive quite late ( in my 40s) and I really only like to drive in rural Scotland. Although I know that iPhones can take great pictures I really feel more comfortable with my Nikons. And any kind of shopping is something I postpone as long as I can. So here I am, in the car, after having done grocery shopping with son no 2, taking a kind of selfie (the reflection of me and my phone in the Peugeot logo on my steering wheel) For MonoMonday something out of our comfort zone, with thanks to KangaZu for hosting. Inspired by DonnaWanna's distorted car logo for Abstract Thursday.

I had to go into town to see a podotherapist and get new orthotics fitted, I did go because otherwise it would take  another month for a new appointment. But I do feel even worse than yesterday, surely you can’t get the same flu twice !

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday’s backlit Galileo thermometer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.