Squelch

Quackin' muddy!  I knew it would be but just fancied a change of direction so headed round the farm lanes instead today.

Quackin' hurt!  Our pilates instructor seemed to have it in for everything middle today but, as always, I felt much better on leaving than I did on arrival.  I then fed the muscles with lunch with Liz (no guessing where!) 

Oh, and did I mention cake?
Quackin' good indulgence!  More of that later too with a fine recommendation from Yorkhull about treat nights from Mindful Chef (and a £20 voucher with his referral voucher - thanks very much!)  I don't like cooking and am sick of the same old stuff so this is for a little bit of inspiration, a treat and some healthy food.  I can see me getting hooked!

Update: seal of approval from the pair of us. Hooked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.