Winter Catablog 28!

A very observant blipper recently remarked that I must be the fluffiest cat in the world. At the time of that comment I probably was. However, by the time my Lady In Waiting had finished giving me a comb today, I think I may have lost that title! Just look at the mountain of fur that I lost!!

Being a bird lover, I’m donating that fluffy pile to the birdies in the garden. I’ve instructed my LIW to put it out for nesting material. Last year every scrap of my soft fur was collected by one bird or another. Just think what warm cosy nests they must’ve had!

=^.^= Toffee

(My LIW was hoping to actually make it out of the house today, but she felt like she’d been run over by a steamroller again, so another day of me providing snuggle therapy. She’s asked me to pass on her thanks for your recent kind comments and stars.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.