CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Where Kites Nest valley joins Painswick valley

Despite it being a Sunday I still had to return to Whiteshill, although this time it was to p,ant eh Stroud Community TV Awards (SCTV) event, which we are running as part of the 2018 Stroud Film Festival.

Philip B., who started SCTV lives near here but this view is of the adjacent Painswick valley. We had a good chat and sorted out the running order for the evening and looked at some of the linking films Philip has made to show the nominated films. 

I need to get to work and do my part now, or at least quite soon. We have a month to go. My job is to make sure the films and linking sequences all play out properly from my laptop. It is a slightly worrying time as I have to get to grips with software I'm rather new to. Fingers crossed please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.