Here and Now

By Mole

Not a Fan

Thanks to Markus (EP15) and KangaZu (Mono Monday) for hosting the challenges.

While I often photograph nature, I don’t photograph on dark, rainy nights and am unsure of how best and how much to adjust in mono for the desired effect. I’m learning. .

More importantly, I itch like crazy just looking at, let alone touching this clumping bamboo. I steer clear of it because I know unseemly, squirmy, sometimes flying insects are hiding within, waiting to land on me, just to hear me scream. I wouldn’t blip this bamboo at all were it not for the challenges because I don’t really like this bamboo. Nothing personal. All plants can’t be my friends. I’m very selective. It’s one of those things I tolerate for the sake of my husband’s pleasure.

Thanks for comments, stars, and hearts for yesterday’s blip.

Hope you have an enjoyable 24 hours wherever you are in blip world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.